211 views Share

yaourts bio nature

yaourts bio nature, sans sucre, fait maison. Tous les ingrédients utilisés sont bio (laits, ferments lactiques). Ils ne seront pas livrés dans leur pots de cuisson.

Where chemin des etimeurs sud, 84600 valreas, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 29 October around 10h16
Thursday 29 October around 10h17
Friday 30 October around 10h17
Monday 02 November around 10h00
Tuesday 03 November around 10h00
Wednesday 04 November around 10h00
Thursday 05 November around 10h00
Friday 30 October around 10h00
Friday 06 November around 10h00
Thursday 12 November around 10h00
Friday 13 November around 10h00
Tuesday 17 November around 10h00
Wednesday 18 November around 10h00
Thursday 19 November around 10h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login