338 views Share

yaourt saveur ROSE

Je vous propose LE yaourt saveur "rose" préparé à partir d'extrait de gel de rose de J Gazignaire fabricant depuis 1825 .

Je vous les prépare sur commande, me prévenir la veille pour le lendemain pour une fraicheur optimale, les pots sont en verre et je demande une consigne de 50 centimes en plus du yaourt.

Where rue de moscou, 75008 paris, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 14 April around 18h00
Sunday 15 April around 18h00
Monday 16 April around 18h00
Tuesday 17 April around 18h00
Wednesday 18 April around 18h00
Thursday 19 April around 18h00
Friday 20 April around 18h00
Saturday 14 April around 20h00
Sunday 15 April around 20h00
Monday 16 April around 20h00
Tuesday 17 April around 20h00
Wednesday 18 April around 20h00
Thursday 19 April around 20h00
Friday 20 April around 20h00
Saturday 21 April around 20h00
Sunday 22 April around 20h00
Monday 23 April around 20h00
Tuesday 08 May around 20h00
Wednesday 09 May around 20h00
Thursday 10 May around 20h00
Friday 11 May around 20h00
Saturday 12 May around 20h00
Sunday 13 May around 20h00
Monday 14 May around 20h00
Wednesday 16 May around 20h00
Thursday 17 May around 20h00
Friday 18 May around 20h00
Saturday 19 May around 20h00
Sunday 20 May around 20h00
Monday 21 May around 20h00
Tuesday 22 May around 20h00
Wednesday 23 May around 20h00
Thursday 24 May around 20h00
Friday 25 May around 20h00
Saturday 26 May around 20h00
Sunday 27 May around 20h00
Monday 28 May around 20h00
Tuesday 29 May around 20h00
Wednesday 23 May around 18h00
Thursday 24 May around 18h00
Friday 25 May around 18h00
Saturday 26 May around 18h00
Sunday 27 May around 18h00
Monday 28 May around 18h00
Tuesday 29 May around 18h00
Thursday 31 May around 18h00
Friday 01 June around 18h00
Saturday 02 June around 18h00
Sunday 03 June around 18h00
Monday 04 June around 18h00
Tuesday 05 June around 18h00
Wednesday 06 June around 18h00
Sunday 04 November around 16h00
Monday 05 November around 16h00
Tuesday 06 November around 16h00
Wednesday 07 November around 16h00
Thursday 08 November around 16h00
Friday 09 November around 16h00
Saturday 10 November around 16h00
Sunday 11 November around 16h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login