251 views Share

Wok de nouilles crevettes ,poulet ou boeuf

sauce au choix pour crevette et poulet :
aigre douce pimen doux poivron vert ou sauce curry poivron rouge carotte brocoli
pour le boeuf: tomates, poivre de sichian,piment doux poivrons rouges haricots plats

Where 37 RUE ANATOLE DE LA FORGE, 13014 MARSEILLE, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 19 January around 10h30
Friday 20 January around 10h30
Saturday 21 January around 10h30
Sunday 22 January around 10h30
Monday 23 January around 10h30
Tuesday 24 January around 10h30
Wednesday 25 January around 10h30
Monday 23 January around 11h30
Tuesday 24 January around 11h30
Wednesday 25 January around 11h30
Thursday 19 January around 11h30
Friday 20 January around 11h30
Thursday 26 January around 11h30
Friday 27 January around 11h30
Monday 30 January around 11h30
Tuesday 31 January around 11h30
Wednesday 01 February around 11h30
Thursday 02 February around 11h30
Friday 03 February around 11h30
Monday 06 February around 11h30
Tuesday 07 February around 11h30
Wednesday 08 February around 11h30
Thursday 09 February around 11h30
Friday 10 February around 11h30
Monday 13 February around 11h30
Tuesday 14 February around 11h30
Wednesday 15 February around 11h30
Thursday 16 February around 11h30
Friday 17 February around 11h30
Monday 20 February around 11h30
Tuesday 21 February around 11h30
Wednesday 22 February around 11h30
Thursday 23 February around 11h30
Friday 24 February around 11h30
Monday 27 February around 11h30
Tuesday 28 February around 11h30
Wednesday 29 February around 11h30
Thursday 01 March around 11h30
Friday 02 March around 11h30
Monday 05 March around 11h30
Tuesday 06 March around 11h30
Wednesday 07 March around 11h30
Thursday 08 March around 11h30
Friday 09 March around 11h30
Monday 12 March around 11h30
Tuesday 13 March around 11h30
Wednesday 14 March around 11h30
Thursday 15 March around 11h30
Friday 16 March around 11h30
Monday 19 March around 11h30
Tuesday 20 March around 11h30
Wednesday 21 March around 11h30
Thursday 22 March around 11h30
Friday 23 March around 11h30
Monday 26 March around 12h30
Tuesday 27 March around 12h30
Wednesday 28 March around 12h30
Thursday 29 March around 12h30
Friday 30 March around 12h30
Monday 02 April around 12h30
Tuesday 03 April around 12h30
Wednesday 04 April around 12h30
Thursday 05 April around 12h30
Friday 06 April around 12h30
Monday 09 April around 12h30
Tuesday 10 April around 12h30
Wednesday 11 April around 12h30
Thursday 12 April around 12h30
Friday 13 April around 12h30
Monday 16 April around 12h30
Tuesday 17 April around 12h30
Wednesday 18 April around 12h30
Thursday 19 April around 12h30
Friday 20 April around 12h30
Monday 23 April around 12h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login
  • Labonnerecolte

    N'hésitez pas à vendre vos produits sur www.labonnerecolte.fr ;)

    - Answer