133 views Share

Véritable Canelés Bordelais cuit en moules en Cuivre !!

Véritable Canelés Bordelais cuit en moules en Cuivre !!

Vanille Bourbon de la Réunion, Rhum vieux de la Martinique, que des produits Frais !!

Contact, Renseignements & Réservation : [email protected]

* 1 part = 1 canelé
Quantité supèrieur à 10 possible nous contacter

Where allée du centre, 78000 VERSAILLES, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 22 November around 00h00
Friday 23 November around 00h00
Saturday 24 November around 00h00
Sunday 25 November around 00h00
Saturday 24 November around 19h00
Sunday 25 November around 19h00
Monday 26 November around 19h00
Tuesday 27 November around 19h00
Wednesday 28 November around 19h00
Thursday 29 November around 19h00
Friday 30 November around 19h00
Saturday 01 December around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login