251 views Share

Velouté de chou-fleur en crumble

Une soupe veloutée de chou-fleur bio, présentée avec un crumble de lardons et de pain grillés et finement mixés.

Where les devens longs, 84400 gargas, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 07 March around 19h30
Thursday 08 March around 19h30
Friday 09 March around 19h30
Saturday 10 March around 19h30
Wednesday 14 March around 19h30
Thursday 15 March around 19h30
Friday 16 March around 19h30
Saturday 17 March around 19h30
Wednesday 21 March around 19h30
Thursday 22 March around 19h30
Friday 23 March around 19h30
Saturday 24 March around 19h30
Wednesday 28 March around 20h30
Thursday 29 March around 20h30
Friday 30 March around 20h30
Saturday 31 March around 20h30
Wednesday 04 April around 20h30
Thursday 05 April around 20h30
Friday 06 April around 20h30
Saturday 07 April around 20h30
Wednesday 11 April around 20h30
Thursday 12 April around 20h30
Friday 13 April around 20h30
Saturday 14 April around 20h30
Wednesday 18 April around 20h30
Thursday 19 April around 20h30
Friday 20 April around 20h30
Saturday 21 April around 20h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login