117 views Share

Variation Chili con carne

du maïs, du millet*, des haricots rouges normands* (et oui!!), de la tomate* et son coulis*, du boeuf charolais 5% de MG, du patisson*, des épices et condiments, et vous avez une variation du célèbre chili con carne. je précise que celle-ci n'est pas relevée.
bon appétit!
* bio labellisé

Where 70 rue de Trianon, 76300 Sotteville-lès-rouen, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 20 July around 00h00
Saturday 21 July around 00h00
Sunday 22 July around 00h00
Monday 23 July around 00h00
Tuesday 24 July around 00h00
Wednesday 25 July around 00h00
Thursday 26 July around 00h00
Wednesday 22 August around 00h00
Thursday 23 August around 00h00
Friday 24 August around 00h00
Saturday 25 August around 00h00
Sunday 26 August around 00h00
Tuesday 21 August around 22h00
Wednesday 22 August around 22h00
Thursday 23 August around 22h00
Friday 24 August around 22h00
Saturday 25 August around 22h00
Sunday 26 August around 22h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login