140 views Share

Tourtes faites maison, tartes au fromage et fruit

Tourte au poulet et oignons
Tourte au saumon et poireaux
Tourte épinard et chevre
Tourte à la viande
Tarte au bleu et poires
Tarte au reblochon et noix
Tarte au compte et figues
Autres spécialités a nous demander

Where 3 b rue metro charonne, 91300 Massy, F See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 09 March around 06h30
Saturday 10 March around 06h30
Sunday 11 March around 06h30
Monday 12 March around 06h30
Tuesday 13 March around 06h30
Wednesday 14 March around 06h30
Thursday 15 March around 06h30
Friday 16 March around 06h30
Saturday 17 March around 06h30
Sunday 18 March around 06h30
Monday 19 March around 06h30
Tuesday 20 March around 06h30
Wednesday 21 March around 06h30
Thursday 22 March around 06h30
Friday 23 March around 06h30
Saturday 24 March around 06h30
Sunday 25 March around 07h30
Monday 26 March around 07h30
Tuesday 27 March around 07h30
Wednesday 28 March around 07h30
Thursday 29 March around 07h30
Friday 30 March around 07h30
Saturday 31 March around 07h30
Sunday 01 April around 07h30
Monday 02 April around 07h30
Tuesday 03 April around 07h30
Wednesday 04 April around 07h30
Thursday 05 April around 07h30
Friday 06 April around 07h30
Saturday 07 April around 07h30
Sunday 08 April around 07h30
Monday 09 April around 07h30
Tuesday 10 April around 07h30
Wednesday 11 April around 07h30
Thursday 12 April around 07h30
Friday 13 April around 07h30
Saturday 14 April around 07h30
Sunday 15 April around 07h30
Monday 16 April around 07h30
Tuesday 17 April around 07h30
Wednesday 18 April around 07h30
Thursday 19 April around 07h30
Friday 20 April around 07h30
Saturday 21 April around 07h30
Sunday 22 April around 07h30
Monday 23 April around 07h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login