245 views Share

Tour de Pise, moelleux au limoncello et citron confit x 2, livrés chez vous sur Tassin et Ecully

Duo de délicieux moelleux maison au citron confit et limoncello.
Ingrédients :
Farine, beurre, sucre, lait, œuf, citron confit, limoncello, levure

Where 51 Avenue de la république, 69160 TASSIN LA DEMI-LUNE, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 19 March around 12h00
Tuesday 13 March around 12h00
Wednesday 14 March around 12h00
Tuesday 20 March around 12h00
Wednesday 21 March around 12h00
Monday 26 March around 13h00
Tuesday 27 March around 13h00
Wednesday 28 March around 13h00
Monday 02 April around 13h00
Tuesday 03 April around 13h00
Wednesday 04 April around 13h00
Monday 09 April around 13h00
Tuesday 10 April around 13h00
Wednesday 11 April around 13h00
Monday 16 April around 13h00
Tuesday 17 April around 13h00
Wednesday 18 April around 13h00
Monday 23 April around 13h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login