90 views Share

Tiramisu sans alcool 1 peronne

Tiramisu Italien ( gateaux boudoirs, creme de mascarpone, café et chocolat en poudre) SANS ALCOOL!

Where 5 rue saint louvent, 51300 FRIGNICOURT, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 31 May around 17h00
Wednesday 01 June around 17h00
Thursday 02 June around 17h00
Friday 03 June around 17h00
Saturday 04 June around 17h00
Sunday 05 June around 17h00
Monday 06 June around 17h00
Tuesday 07 June around 17h00
Wednesday 08 June around 17h00
Thursday 09 June around 17h00
Friday 10 June around 17h00
Saturday 11 June around 17h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login