134 views Share

Tiramisu

dessert d origine italienne a base de mascarpone et oeufs frais, sucre et deux couches de biscuit chocolat café ne contient pas d alcool contrairement a la recette de base

Where 177 rue de la galinette , 83400 Hyeres, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 26 February around 00h00
Saturday 27 February around 00h00
Sunday 28 February around 00h00
Monday 29 February around 00h00
Tuesday 01 March around 00h00
Wednesday 02 March around 00h00
Thursday 03 March around 00h00
Friday 04 March around 00h00
Saturday 05 March around 00h00
Sunday 06 March around 00h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login