198 views Share

Tiramisu

Tiramisu classique avec une texture crémeuse et un biscuit imbibé de café & marsala : un régal

Where 21, rue Claudius Rougenet, 31500 Toulouse, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Sunday 27 September around 20h00
Monday 28 September around 20h00
Tuesday 29 September around 20h00
Wednesday 30 September around 20h00
Thursday 01 October around 20h00
Friday 02 October around 20h00
Saturday 03 October around 20h00
Sunday 04 October around 20h00
Monday 05 October around 20h00
Tuesday 06 October around 20h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login