275 views Share

tarte aux pommes

des pommes sur une pate feuilletée avec un nappage par dessus

Where 8 rue des Minotiers, 59554 RAILLENCOURT STE OLLE, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 19 August around 11h00
Saturday 15 August around 17h00
Wednesday 17 February around 10h00
Saturday 20 February around 16h00
Wednesday 24 February around 10h00
Saturday 27 February around 16h00
Wednesday 23 March around 10h00
Saturday 19 March around 16h00
Wednesday 30 March around 11h00
Saturday 26 March around 16h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.