674 views Share

tajine épicés aux pommes de terre olives et poulet

Je vous propose un bon plat de tajine tunisien accompagner d'un morceau de pain maison :
Ce tajine et composé d’oignon, d'ail, du céleri, de carottes, de pommes de terre,de tomates et de poulet sans oublier toutes les épices : herbes de Provence, sel, poivre et curcuma.

Where edouard herriot, 91300 massy, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 27 February around 18h00
Monday 27 February around 17h00
Tuesday 28 February around 18h00
Thursday 23 February around 17h00
Friday 24 February around 17h00
Thursday 01 March around 17h00
Friday 02 March around 17h00
Thursday 08 March around 17h00
Friday 09 March around 17h00
Thursday 15 March around 17h00
Friday 16 March around 17h00
Thursday 22 March around 17h00
Friday 23 March around 17h00
Thursday 29 March around 18h00
Friday 30 March around 18h00
Thursday 05 April around 18h00
Friday 06 April around 18h00
Thursday 12 April around 18h00
Friday 13 April around 18h00
Thursday 19 April around 18h00
Friday 20 April around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login