163 views Share

Tajine de poulet au citron confit et olives

un vrai tajine à la marocaine mijoté par mes soins , bon appétit

Where rue d'issy, 92100 boulogne billancourt, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 31 January around 00h00
Tuesday 07 February around 00h00
Tuesday 14 February around 00h00
Tuesday 21 February around 00h00
Tuesday 28 February around 00h00
Tuesday 06 March around 00h00
Tuesday 13 March around 00h00
Tuesday 20 March around 00h00
Tuesday 27 March around 01h00
Tuesday 03 April around 01h00
Tuesday 10 April around 01h00
Tuesday 17 April around 01h00
Tuesday 24 April around 01h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login