142 views Share

tagliatelles au thon sur son lit de crème fraiche

Bonjour,
Je vous propose mes savoureuses tagliatelles au thon sur lit de crème fraiche.

Ingrédients: Tagliatelles, thon, oignon,ciboulette, crème fraiche,beurre.

Where 2 rue Bonnassieux, 42000 st etienne, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 19 March around 11h45
Tuesday 20 March around 11h45
Wednesday 21 March around 11h45
Thursday 22 March around 11h45
Friday 23 March around 11h45
Saturday 24 March around 11h45
Sunday 25 March around 12h45
Monday 19 March around 18h30
Tuesday 20 March around 18h30
Wednesday 21 March around 18h30
Thursday 22 March around 18h30
Friday 23 March around 18h30
Saturday 24 March around 18h30
Sunday 25 March around 19h30
Monday 26 March around 12h45
Tuesday 20 March around 10h45
Wednesday 21 March around 10h45
Thursday 22 March around 10h45
Friday 23 March around 10h45
Saturday 24 March around 10h45
Sunday 25 March around 11h45
Monday 26 March around 11h45
Monday 19 March around 17h30
Tuesday 20 March around 17h30
Wednesday 21 March around 17h30
Thursday 22 March around 17h30
Friday 23 March around 17h30
Saturday 24 March around 17h30
Sunday 25 March around 18h30
Monday 26 March around 18h30
Tuesday 27 March around 11h45
Tuesday 27 March around 18h30
Wednesday 28 March around 11h45
Wednesday 28 March around 18h30
Thursday 29 March around 11h45
Thursday 29 March around 18h30
Friday 30 March around 11h45
Friday 30 March around 18h30
Saturday 31 March around 11h45
Sunday 01 April around 11h45
Saturday 31 March around 18h30
Sunday 01 April around 18h30
Monday 02 April around 11h45
Monday 02 April around 18h30
Tuesday 03 April around 11h45
Tuesday 03 April around 18h30
Wednesday 04 April around 11h45
Wednesday 04 April around 18h30
Thursday 05 April around 11h45
Friday 06 April around 11h45
Saturday 07 April around 11h45
Sunday 08 April around 11h45
Monday 09 April around 11h45
Thursday 05 April around 18h30
Friday 06 April around 18h30
Saturday 07 April around 18h30
Sunday 08 April around 18h30
Monday 09 April around 18h30
Tuesday 10 April around 11h45
Tuesday 10 April around 18h30
Wednesday 11 April around 11h45
Wednesday 11 April around 18h30
Thursday 12 April around 11h45
Thursday 12 April around 18h30
Friday 13 April around 11h45
Friday 13 April around 18h30
Saturday 14 April around 11h45
Saturday 14 April around 18h30
Sunday 15 April around 11h45
Sunday 15 April around 18h30
Monday 16 April around 11h45
Monday 16 April around 18h30
Tuesday 17 April around 11h45
Tuesday 17 April around 18h30
Wednesday 18 April around 11h45
Wednesday 18 April around 18h30
Thursday 19 April around 11h45
Thursday 19 April around 18h30
Friday 20 April around 11h45
Friday 20 April around 18h30
Saturday 21 April around 11h45
Saturday 21 April around 18h30
Sunday 22 April around 11h45
Sunday 22 April around 18h30
Monday 23 April around 11h45
Monday 23 April around 18h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login