262 views Share

Steak bio au confit d'échalotes et purée maison en soufflé

Des steaks hachés bio (viande bovine française) présentés avec un confit d'échalotes au vinaigre balsamique et accompagnés d'une purée maison gratinée au four et cuite comme un soufflé avec des blancs en neige.

Where les devens longs, 84400 gargas, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 06 March around 12h00
Monday 05 March around 19h30
Tuesday 06 March around 19h30
Monday 12 March around 19h30
Tuesday 13 March around 12h00
Tuesday 13 March around 19h30
Monday 12 March around 20h00
Tuesday 13 March around 20h00
Monday 19 March around 20h00
Tuesday 20 March around 20h00
Monday 26 March around 21h00
Tuesday 27 March around 21h00
Monday 02 April around 21h00
Tuesday 03 April around 21h00
Monday 09 April around 21h00
Tuesday 10 April around 21h00
Monday 16 April around 21h00
Tuesday 17 April around 21h00
Monday 23 April around 21h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login