200 views Share

Spaghetti Carbonara

Spaghetti, oeuf, pecorino, poitrine, poivre

Where 17 Cité leclaire, 75020 PARIS, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 08 November around 20h00
Friday 09 November around 20h00
Saturday 10 November around 20h00
Sunday 11 November around 20h00
Monday 12 November around 20h00
Tuesday 13 November around 20h00
Wednesday 14 November around 20h00
Thursday 15 November around 20h00
Friday 16 November around 20h00
Saturday 17 November around 20h00
Sunday 18 November around 20h00
Monday 19 November around 20h00
Tuesday 20 November around 20h00
Wednesday 21 November around 20h00
Thursday 22 November around 20h00
Friday 23 November around 20h00
Saturday 24 November around 20h00
Sunday 25 November around 20h00
Monday 26 November around 20h00
Tuesday 27 November around 20h00
Wednesday 28 November around 20h00
Thursday 29 November around 20h00
Friday 30 November around 20h00
Saturday 01 December around 20h00
Sunday 02 December around 20h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login