188 views Share

spaghetti bolognese

pâtes fines, viande hachée de boeuf et tomates fraiches, oignon, ail, poivron rouge,courgette, etc

Where 32 rue Alfred Manessier, 62219 Longuenesse, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 21 January around 19h00
Friday 22 January around 19h00
Saturday 23 January around 19h00
Sunday 24 January around 19h00
Monday 25 January around 19h00
Tuesday 26 January around 19h00
Wednesday 27 January around 19h00
Thursday 28 January around 19h00
Friday 29 January around 19h00
Saturday 30 January around 19h00
Sunday 31 January around 19h00
Monday 01 February around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login