127 views Share
Unknown

soupe poireaux/ pommes de terre curry

poireaux*
pommes de terre*
curry
relevée, cette soupe!!
*bio labellisé
info WW: 1pp

une entrée qui réchauffe et "cale", ou un diner léger accompagné de bon pain

Where 70 rue de trianon, 76300 sotteville-lès-rouen, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 18 May around 00h00
Saturday 19 May around 00h00
Sunday 20 May around 00h00
Monday 21 May around 00h00
Tuesday 22 May around 00h00
Wednesday 23 May around 00h00
Thursday 24 May around 00h00
Friday 25 May around 00h00
Saturday 26 May around 00h00
Sunday 27 May around 00h00
Monday 28 May around 00h00
Tuesday 29 May around 00h00
Wednesday 30 May around 00h00
Thursday 31 May around 00h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login