260 views Share

samoussa poulet ou boeuf

samoussa au poulet curry et épices du monde ou au bœuf sans curry.

Where 371 rue des écoles, 45560 Saint denis en Val, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 17 March around 19h30
Friday 18 March around 19h30
Saturday 19 March around 19h30
Sunday 20 March around 19h30
Monday 21 March around 19h30
Tuesday 22 March around 19h30
Wednesday 23 March around 19h30
Thursday 21 April around 20h30
Friday 22 April around 20h30
Saturday 23 April around 20h30
Sunday 24 April around 20h30
Monday 25 April around 20h30
Tuesday 26 April around 20h30
Wednesday 27 April around 20h30
Saturday 30 April around 20h30
Sunday 01 May around 20h30
Monday 02 May around 20h30
Tuesday 03 May around 20h30
Wednesday 04 May around 20h30
Thursday 05 May around 20h30
Friday 06 May around 20h30
Saturday 07 May around 20h30
Sunday 08 May around 20h30
Monday 09 May around 20h30
Tuesday 10 May around 20h30
Wednesday 11 May around 20h30
Thursday 12 May around 20h30
Friday 13 May around 20h30
Saturday 14 May around 20h30
Sunday 15 May around 20h30
Monday 16 May around 20h30
Tuesday 17 May around 20h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login