145 views Share

salade grecque revisitee

Je propse cette salade grecque copieuse et equilibree pour tout les gourmands qui souhaitent dejeuner un bon repas. Elle contient: des tomates cerises fraichement coupees, concombres, poivrons, feta, olives noires, radis, oeufs mollet, croutons. Le tout sur un lit de roquette et salade iceberg. Accompagne d'une sauce huile d'olive vinaigrette balsamique

Where 18 rue guersant, 75017 paris, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Sunday 19 February around 12h00
Monday 20 February around 12h00
Tuesday 21 February around 12h00
Wednesday 22 February around 12h00
Thursday 23 February around 12h00
Friday 24 February around 12h00
Saturday 25 February around 12h00
Sunday 26 February around 12h00
Monday 27 February around 12h00
Tuesday 28 February around 12h00
Wednesday 29 February around 12h00
Thursday 01 March around 12h00
Friday 02 March around 12h00
Saturday 03 March around 12h00
Sunday 04 March around 12h00
Monday 05 March around 12h00
Tuesday 06 March around 12h00
Wednesday 07 March around 12h00
Thursday 08 March around 12h00
Friday 09 March around 12h00
Saturday 10 March around 12h00
Sunday 11 March around 12h00
Monday 12 March around 12h00
Tuesday 13 March around 12h00
Wednesday 14 March around 12h00
Thursday 15 March around 12h00
Friday 16 March around 12h00
Saturday 17 March around 12h00
Sunday 18 March around 12h00
Monday 19 March around 12h00
Tuesday 20 March around 12h00
Wednesday 21 March around 12h00
Thursday 22 March around 12h00
Friday 23 March around 12h00
Saturday 24 March around 12h00
Sunday 25 March around 13h00
Monday 26 March around 13h00
Tuesday 27 March around 13h00
Wednesday 28 March around 13h00
Thursday 29 March around 13h00
Friday 30 March around 13h00
Saturday 31 March around 13h00
Sunday 01 April around 13h00
Monday 02 April around 13h00
Tuesday 03 April around 13h00
Wednesday 04 April around 13h00
Thursday 05 April around 13h00
Friday 06 April around 13h00
Saturday 07 April around 13h00
Sunday 08 April around 13h00
Monday 09 April around 13h00
Tuesday 10 April around 13h00
Wednesday 11 April around 13h00
Thursday 12 April around 13h00
Friday 13 April around 13h00
Saturday 14 April around 13h00
Sunday 15 April around 13h00
Monday 16 April around 13h00
Tuesday 17 April around 13h00
Wednesday 18 April around 13h00
Thursday 19 April around 13h00
Friday 20 April around 13h00
Saturday 21 April around 13h00
Sunday 22 April around 13h00
Monday 23 April around 13h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login