273 views Share

Sablés romantiques pour la Saint Valentin!

Je vous propose des petits sablés décorés de perles colorées et de coeurs en sucre. 2e les 4. 50 centimes pièce. J'en ai fait hier mais je peux prendre des commandes!

Where 41, avenue joffre, 94160 Saint Mandé, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 14 February around 12h00
Wednesday 15 February around 12h00
Thursday 16 February around 12h00
Friday 17 February around 12h00
Saturday 18 February around 12h00
Sunday 19 February around 12h00
Monday 20 February around 12h00
Monday 13 February around 20h00
Tuesday 14 February around 20h00
Wednesday 15 February around 20h00
Thursday 16 February around 20h00
Friday 17 February around 20h00
Saturday 18 February around 20h00
Sunday 19 February around 20h00
Monday 20 February around 20h00
Tuesday 21 February around 12h00
Tuesday 21 February around 20h00
Wednesday 22 February around 12h00
Wednesday 22 February around 20h00
Thursday 23 February around 12h00
Thursday 23 February around 20h00
Friday 24 February around 12h00
Friday 24 February around 20h00
Saturday 25 February around 12h00
Saturday 25 February around 20h00
Sunday 26 February around 12h00
Sunday 26 February around 20h00
Monday 27 February around 12h00
Monday 27 February around 20h00
Tuesday 28 February around 12h00
Tuesday 28 February around 20h00
Wednesday 29 February around 12h00
Wednesday 29 February around 20h00
Thursday 01 March around 12h00
Thursday 01 March around 20h00
Friday 02 March around 12h00
Friday 02 March around 20h00
Saturday 03 March around 12h00
Saturday 03 March around 20h00
Sunday 04 March around 12h00
Sunday 04 March around 20h00
Monday 05 March around 12h00
Monday 05 March around 20h00
Tuesday 06 March around 12h00
Tuesday 06 March around 20h00
Wednesday 07 March around 12h00
Wednesday 07 March around 20h00
Thursday 08 March around 12h00
Thursday 08 March around 20h00
Friday 09 March around 12h00
Friday 09 March around 20h00
Saturday 10 March around 12h00
Saturday 10 March around 20h00
Sunday 11 March around 12h00
Sunday 11 March around 20h00
Monday 12 March around 12h00
Monday 12 March around 20h00
Tuesday 13 March around 12h00
Tuesday 13 March around 20h00
Wednesday 14 March around 12h00
Wednesday 14 March around 20h00
Thursday 15 March around 12h00
Thursday 15 March around 20h00
Friday 16 March around 12h00
Friday 16 March around 20h00
Saturday 17 March around 12h00
Saturday 17 March around 20h00
Sunday 18 March around 12h00
Sunday 18 March around 20h00
Monday 19 March around 12h00
Monday 19 March around 20h00
Tuesday 20 March around 12h00
Tuesday 20 March around 20h00
Wednesday 21 March around 12h00
Wednesday 21 March around 20h00
Thursday 22 March around 12h00
Thursday 22 March around 20h00
Friday 23 March around 12h00
Friday 23 March around 20h00
Saturday 24 March around 12h00
Saturday 24 March around 20h00
Sunday 25 March around 13h00
Sunday 25 March around 21h00
Monday 26 March around 13h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login