92 views Share

rougail saucisse lala !

petit plat de la réunion adapté à la façon lala !

Where 62 av general de gaulle, 94700 maisons alfort, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 11 April around 20h00
Thursday 12 April around 20h00
Friday 13 April around 20h00
Saturday 14 April around 20h00
Sunday 15 April around 20h00
Monday 16 April around 20h00
Tuesday 17 April around 20h00
Wednesday 18 April around 20h00
Thursday 19 April around 20h00
Friday 20 April around 20h00
Saturday 21 April around 20h00
Sunday 22 April around 20h00
Monday 23 April around 20h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login