145 views Share

Riz avec poulet tandoori

Poulet coupé en morceaux
Poudre tandoori
Riz basmati

Boîte à emporter offert

Where 5 avenue de celle , 92360 Meudon la foret , France See on the map

When pick it up:
Sunday 05 June around 18h00
Monday 06 June around 18h00
Tuesday 07 June around 18h00
Wednesday 08 June around 18h00
Thursday 09 June around 18h00
Friday 10 June around 18h00
Saturday 11 June around 18h00
Sunday 05 June around 19h00
Monday 06 June around 19h00
Tuesday 07 June around 19h00
Wednesday 08 June around 19h00
Thursday 09 June around 19h00
Friday 10 June around 19h00
Saturday 11 June around 19h00
Saturday 18 June around 18h00
Sunday 19 June around 18h00
Monday 20 June around 18h00
Tuesday 21 June around 18h00
Wednesday 22 June around 18h00
Thursday 23 June around 18h00
Friday 24 June around 18h00
Saturday 18 June around 19h00
Sunday 19 June around 19h00
Monday 20 June around 19h00
Tuesday 21 June around 19h00
Wednesday 22 June around 19h00
Thursday 23 June around 19h00
Friday 24 June around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login