120 views Share

Raviolis Crevettes

Tu sais très bien que Madame Félipé, la patronne, se coupe des morceaux de nichons pour en faire des ravioles x4 !

Where Montoir Poisonnerie, 14000 Caen, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 05 September around 20h00
Thursday 06 September around 20h00
Friday 07 September around 20h00
Saturday 08 September around 20h00
Sunday 09 September around 20h00
Monday 10 September around 20h00
Tuesday 11 September around 20h00
Wednesday 12 September around 20h00
Thursday 13 September around 20h00
Friday 14 September around 20h00
Saturday 15 September around 20h00
Sunday 16 September around 20h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login