359 views Share

Rainbow Cookies

Une boîte de 6 cookies fondants aux gros morceaux de chocolat blanc accompagné de crème chantilly. À déguster tout de suite ! Il est possible de demander sans chantilly si vous ne souhaitez pas les consommer immédiatement. Pour un goûter pour 2 ou 3 personnes.

Pour en savoir plus : http://rainbow.db0.fr/

Where 23 Rue Pasteur, 94270 Le Kremlin-bicetre, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 17 March around 10h00
Sunday 18 March around 10h00
Sunday 11 March around 15h00
Saturday 17 March around 16h00
Sunday 11 March around 16h00
Sunday 18 March around 16h00
Saturday 24 March around 16h00
Sunday 25 March around 17h00
Saturday 31 March around 17h00
Sunday 01 April around 17h00
Saturday 07 April around 17h00
Sunday 08 April around 17h00
Saturday 14 April around 17h00
Sunday 15 April around 17h00
Saturday 21 April around 17h00
Sunday 22 April around 17h00
Saturday 12 May around 17h00
Sunday 13 May around 17h00
Saturday 02 June around 17h00
Sunday 03 June around 17h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login