232 views Share

Quiche légumes chèvre

Quiche faite maison avec des bouts d'escalope de dinde, fromage de chèvre, oignons, tomates, poivrons, pâte feuilletée

Where 32 rue Alfred Manessier, 62219 Longuenesse, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 27 January around 18h00
Thursday 28 January around 18h00
Friday 29 January around 18h00
Saturday 30 January around 18h00
Sunday 31 January around 18h00
Monday 01 February around 18h00
Tuesday 02 February around 18h00
Wednesday 03 February around 18h00
Thursday 04 February around 18h00
Friday 05 February around 18h00
Saturday 06 February around 18h00
Sunday 07 February around 18h00
Monday 08 February around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login