224 views Share

Quatre quart caraméliser aux pommes

A base de farine, de sucre, de beurre , d'oeufs et de pomme au caramel. Vous pourrez l'accompagner d'une boule de glace ou bien simplement d'une boule de glace.

Where 20 Leguillon, 93800 Epinay sur seine, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 01 June around 18h00
Saturday 02 June around 18h00
Sunday 03 June around 18h00
Monday 04 June around 18h00
Tuesday 05 June around 18h00
Wednesday 06 June around 18h00
Thursday 07 June around 18h00
Tuesday 05 June around 19h00
Wednesday 06 June around 19h00
Thursday 07 June around 19h00
Friday 08 June around 19h00
Saturday 09 June around 19h00
Sunday 10 June around 19h00
Monday 11 June around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login