319 views Share

Poulet Tikka Massala

Pour accompagner les naans que je vous ai proposé, voici le poulet tikka massala. Plat indien en sauce, un peu relevé à accompagner de riz.

Disponible samedi ou dimanche soir, selon la demande.

1 part : 4€

Where 413 route de launaguet, 31200 toulouse, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 14 January around 18h00
Sunday 15 January around 18h00
Saturday 21 January around 18h00
Sunday 22 January around 18h00
Saturday 28 January around 18h00
Sunday 29 January around 18h00
Saturday 04 February around 18h00
Sunday 05 February around 18h00
Saturday 11 February around 18h00
Sunday 12 February around 18h00
Saturday 18 February around 18h00
Sunday 19 February around 18h00
Saturday 25 February around 18h00
Sunday 26 February around 18h00
Saturday 03 March around 18h00
Sunday 04 March around 18h00
Saturday 10 March around 18h00
Sunday 11 March around 18h00
Saturday 17 March around 18h00
Sunday 18 March around 18h00
Saturday 24 March around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login