312 views Share

POULET CURRY COCO et riz basmati

poulet, riz basmati, curry, lait de coco, divers aromates... sauce délicieusement parfumée
commande pour 4 à plus de 10 pers possible

Where cours Victor HUGO, 33130! BEGLES, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 06 April around 18h00
Tuesday 07 April around 18h00
Wednesday 08 April around 18h00
Thursday 09 April around 18h00
Friday 10 April around 18h00
Saturday 11 April around 18h00
Sunday 12 April around 18h00
Monday 13 April around 18h00
Tuesday 14 April around 18h00
Wednesday 15 April around 18h00
Thursday 16 April around 18h00
Friday 17 April around 18h00
Saturday 18 April around 18h00
Sunday 19 April around 18h00
Monday 20 April around 18h00
Tuesday 21 April around 18h00
Wednesday 22 April around 18h00
Saturday 23 May around 18h00
Sunday 24 May around 18h00
Monday 25 May around 18h00
Tuesday 26 May around 18h00
Wednesday 27 May around 18h00
Thursday 28 May around 18h00
Friday 29 May around 18h00
Saturday 30 May around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login