289 views Share

poulet cumin et sa potée de carottes

un filet de poulet délicatement épicé au cumin et la douceur d'une potée de carotte toute fraiche. un repas propre a l'hiver et qui ravira vos papilles

Where bas du rieu 47, 7600 péruwelz, Belgique See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 24 January around 17h00
Tuesday 31 January around 17h00
Tuesday 07 February around 17h00
Tuesday 14 February around 17h00
Tuesday 21 February around 17h00
Tuesday 28 February around 17h00
Tuesday 06 March around 17h00
Tuesday 13 March around 17h00
Tuesday 20 March around 17h00
Tuesday 27 March around 18h00
Tuesday 03 April around 18h00
Tuesday 10 April around 18h00
Tuesday 17 April around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login