210 views Share

Poulet croustillant citron et miel

Blancs de poulet marinés puis panés avec de la chapelure et des graines de tournesol, sésame...

1 part = 5 morceaux moyens

Where 4 rue du commerce, 43210 Bas en Basset, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 23 March around 18h00
Saturday 24 March around 12h00
Saturday 24 March around 18h00
Sunday 25 March around 13h00
Sunday 25 March around 19h00
Friday 30 March around 19h00
Saturday 31 March around 13h00
Saturday 31 March around 19h00
Sunday 01 April around 13h00
Sunday 01 April around 19h00
Friday 06 April around 19h00
Saturday 07 April around 13h00
Saturday 07 April around 19h00
Sunday 08 April around 13h00
Sunday 08 April around 19h00
Friday 13 April around 19h00
Saturday 14 April around 13h00
Saturday 14 April around 19h00
Sunday 15 April around 13h00
Sunday 15 April around 19h00
Friday 20 April around 19h00
Saturday 21 April around 13h00
Saturday 21 April around 19h00
Sunday 22 April around 13h00
Sunday 22 April around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login