105 views Share

Porc au caramel et son riz coco

Délicieux porc revenu dans les épices et le lait de coco avec des oignons doux caramélisés, accompagné de riz lui aussi cuit au lait de coco.
Peut être servi sans le riz (4€ seul) et inversement (1€).

Where 44 rue E Zola, 37700 Saint Pierre des Corps, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 07 April around 16h00
Sunday 08 April around 16h00
Monday 09 April around 16h00
Tuesday 10 April around 16h00
Wednesday 11 April around 16h00
Thursday 12 April around 16h00
Friday 13 April around 16h00
Saturday 14 April around 16h00
Sunday 15 April around 16h00
Monday 16 April around 16h00
Tuesday 17 April around 16h00
Wednesday 18 April around 16h00
Thursday 19 April around 16h00
Friday 20 April around 16h00
Saturday 21 April around 16h00
Sunday 22 April around 16h00
Monday 23 April around 16h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login