476 views Share

Pennes et boulettes de viande à la Sicilienne

Mini boulettes de viande de boeuf au fromage et au basilic, cuites dans une sauce tomate qui vient agrémenter une généreuse portion de pennes (pâtes courtes)

Where 11 rue du cours, 76300 Sotteville lès Rouen, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 16 March around 18h00
Saturday 17 March around 18h00
Sunday 18 March around 18h00
Monday 19 March around 18h00
Tuesday 20 March around 18h00
Wednesday 21 March around 18h00
Thursday 22 March around 18h00
Friday 23 March around 18h00
Saturday 24 March around 18h00
Sunday 25 March around 19h00
Monday 26 March around 19h00
Tuesday 27 March around 19h00
Wednesday 28 March around 19h00
Thursday 29 March around 19h00
Friday 30 March around 19h00
Saturday 31 March around 19h00
Sunday 01 April around 19h00
Monday 02 April around 19h00
Tuesday 03 April around 19h00
Wednesday 04 April around 19h00
Thursday 05 April around 19h00
Friday 06 April around 19h00
Saturday 07 April around 19h00
Sunday 08 April around 19h00
Monday 09 April around 19h00
Tuesday 10 April around 19h00
Wednesday 11 April around 19h00
Thursday 12 April around 19h00
Friday 13 April around 19h00
Saturday 14 April around 19h00
Sunday 15 April around 19h00
Monday 16 April around 19h00
Tuesday 17 April around 19h00
Wednesday 18 April around 19h00
Thursday 19 April around 19h00
Friday 20 April around 19h00
Saturday 21 April around 19h00
Sunday 22 April around 19h00
Monday 23 April around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login