761 views Share

PANCAKES moelleux et parfumés (par 6)

Pensez à votre Brunch ou votre petit dèj, samedi ou dimanche !!!
Que des bons ingrédients.

Where 13 RUE DUBRUNFAUT, 75012 PARIS, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 03 February around 19h00
Saturday 04 February around 12h00
Friday 10 February around 19h00
Saturday 11 February around 12h00
Friday 17 February around 19h00
Saturday 18 February around 12h00
Friday 24 February around 19h00
Saturday 25 February around 12h00
Friday 02 March around 19h00
Saturday 03 March around 12h00
Friday 09 March around 19h00
Saturday 10 March around 12h00
Friday 16 March around 19h00
Saturday 17 March around 12h00
Friday 23 March around 19h00
Saturday 24 March around 12h00
Friday 30 March around 20h00
Saturday 31 March around 13h00
Friday 06 April around 20h00
Saturday 07 April around 13h00
Friday 13 April around 20h00
Saturday 14 April around 13h00
Friday 20 April around 20h00
Saturday 21 April around 13h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login