455 views Share

Palets au chocolat et à l'orange

Petits biscuits croquants au chocolat, délicatement parfumés de zestes d'orange, à déguster pour le goûter ou autour d'une tasse de thé(à part le chocolat, tous les ingrédients sont bio; 1 part = 250g).

Where les devens longs, 84400 gargas, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 14 March around 15h30
Thursday 15 March around 15h30
Saturday 17 March around 15h30
Wednesday 21 March around 15h30
Thursday 22 March around 15h30
Saturday 24 March around 15h30
Wednesday 28 March around 16h30
Thursday 29 March around 16h30
Saturday 31 March around 16h30
Wednesday 04 April around 16h30
Thursday 05 April around 16h30
Saturday 07 April around 16h30
Wednesday 11 April around 16h30
Thursday 12 April around 16h30
Saturday 14 April around 16h30
Wednesday 18 April around 16h30
Thursday 19 April around 16h30
Saturday 21 April around 16h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login