164 views Share

Opera classique

Opera classique pour 8 personnes
Biscuit Joconde
Ganache au chocolat
Crème au beurre café
Idéal pour repas de fête ou anniversaires
Commande 24h avant.

Where 20 rue Yves toudic , 75010 paris, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 24 November around 08h00
Wednesday 25 November around 08h00
Thursday 26 November around 08h00
Friday 27 November around 08h00
Saturday 28 November around 08h00
Sunday 29 November around 08h00
Monday 30 November around 08h00
Tuesday 01 December around 08h00
Tuesday 24 November around 12h00
Wednesday 25 November around 12h00
Thursday 26 November around 12h00
Friday 27 November around 12h00
Saturday 28 November around 12h00
Sunday 29 November around 12h00
Monday 30 November around 12h00
Tuesday 01 December around 12h00
Tuesday 24 November around 17h30
Wednesday 25 November around 17h30
Thursday 26 November around 17h30
Friday 27 November around 17h30
Saturday 28 November around 17h30
Sunday 29 November around 17h30
Monday 30 November around 17h30
Tuesday 01 December around 17h30
Wednesday 02 December around 08h00
Thursday 03 December around 08h00
Friday 04 December around 08h00
Saturday 05 December around 08h00
Sunday 06 December around 08h00
Monday 07 December around 08h00
Tuesday 08 December around 08h00
Wednesday 09 December around 08h00
Wednesday 02 December around 12h00
Thursday 03 December around 12h00
Friday 04 December around 12h00
Saturday 05 December around 12h00
Sunday 06 December around 12h00
Monday 07 December around 12h00
Tuesday 08 December around 12h00
Wednesday 09 December around 12h00
Wednesday 02 December around 17h30
Thursday 03 December around 17h30
Friday 04 December around 17h30
Saturday 05 December around 17h30
Sunday 06 December around 17h30
Monday 07 December around 17h30
Tuesday 08 December around 17h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login