224 views Share

oeufs frais

lot de 6 œufs frais selon disponibilités, poules élevées en pleine air, sans produits chimiques. sauf le week end

Where chemin des etimeurs sud, 84600 valreas, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Friday 30 October around 10h17
Friday 30 October around 10h00
Saturday 31 October around 10h00
Sunday 01 November around 10h00
Monday 02 November around 10h00
Wednesday 04 November around 10h00
Thursday 05 November around 10h00
Friday 06 November around 11h00
Thursday 19 November around 10h00
Friday 20 November around 11h00
Wednesday 18 November around 10h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login