358 views Share

Mom's Vegetable Soup

Looking for something warm to beat the Paris chill? For something healthy to kick the sniffles or fight those post-holiday pounds? For any soup that isn't pureed? Look no further - hearty but light 100% vegetable soup awaits. Potatoes, beans, carrots and other vegetables cooked to perfect consistency in a vegetable broth. Top with cheese and serve with bread, it makes the perfect weeknight meal.

Where Chardon-Lagache Metro Stop, 75016 Paris, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Sunday 22 January around 17h00
Monday 23 January around 18h00
Sunday 29 January around 17h00
Monday 30 January around 18h00
Sunday 05 February around 17h00
Monday 06 February around 18h00
Sunday 12 February around 17h00
Monday 13 February around 18h00
Sunday 19 February around 17h00
Monday 20 February around 18h00
Sunday 26 February around 17h00
Monday 27 February around 18h00
Sunday 04 March around 17h00
Monday 05 March around 18h00
Sunday 11 March around 17h00
Monday 12 March around 18h00
Sunday 18 March around 17h00
Monday 19 March around 18h00
Sunday 25 March around 18h00
Monday 26 March around 19h00
Sunday 01 April around 18h00
Monday 02 April around 19h00
Sunday 08 April around 18h00
Monday 09 April around 19h00
Sunday 15 April around 18h00
Monday 16 April around 19h00
Sunday 22 April around 18h00
Monday 23 April around 19h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.