255 views Share

Mini Cake

Mini cake maison a la fécule de mais.
Beaucoup plus digeste que la farine de blé et beaucoup moins caloriques.
Au jambon, Au fromage ou Au poivron

Where 86 avenue du Général Leclerc, 72000 Le Mans, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 26 March around 08h00
Tuesday 27 March around 08h00
Wednesday 28 March around 08h00
Thursday 29 March around 08h00
Friday 30 March around 08h00
Saturday 31 March around 08h00
Sunday 01 April around 08h00
Monday 02 April around 08h00
Tuesday 03 April around 08h00
Wednesday 04 April around 08h00
Thursday 05 April around 08h00
Friday 06 April around 08h00
Saturday 07 April around 08h00
Sunday 08 April around 08h00
Monday 09 April around 08h00
Tuesday 10 April around 08h00
Wednesday 11 April around 08h00
Thursday 12 April around 08h00
Friday 13 April around 08h00
Saturday 14 April around 08h00
Sunday 15 April around 08h00
Monday 16 April around 08h00
Tuesday 17 April around 08h00
Wednesday 18 April around 08h00
Thursday 19 April around 08h00
Friday 20 April around 08h00
Saturday 21 April around 08h00
Sunday 22 April around 08h00
Monday 23 April around 08h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login