317 views Share

massalé coq, poid du cap, riz

coq pays ,massalé:epice venu a la reunion par les malbar(indou)d'ou le non du plat.poid du cap:gros haricot.riz parfumé .

Where rue de la libération , 13200 arles , france See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 31 January around 23h00
Tuesday 07 February around 23h00
Tuesday 14 February around 23h00
Tuesday 21 February around 23h00
Tuesday 28 February around 23h00
Tuesday 06 March around 23h00
Tuesday 13 March around 23h00
Tuesday 20 March around 23h00
Wednesday 28 March around 00h00
Wednesday 04 April around 00h00
Wednesday 11 April around 00h00
Wednesday 18 April around 00h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login