155 views Share

maquereaux au vin blanc

Maquereaux,vin blanc, aromates.
un bocal contient environ 5 maquereaux.
donc le bocal 6 euros.

Where rue de saint just, 60130 valescourt, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 23 January around 18h00
Sunday 24 January around 18h00
Monday 25 January around 18h00
Tuesday 26 January around 18h00
Wednesday 27 January around 18h00
Thursday 28 January around 18h00
Friday 29 January around 18h00
Saturday 30 January around 18h00
Saturday 06 February around 18h00
Sunday 07 February around 18h00
Monday 08 February around 18h00
Tuesday 09 February around 18h00
Wednesday 10 February around 18h00
Thursday 11 February around 18h00
Friday 12 February around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login