368 views Share

Madeleines bio à la fleur d'oranger

Des madeleines bio maison délicatement parfumées à la fleur d'oranger, à déguster sans modération !
(1 part = 250 g de madeleines)

Where les devens longs, 84400 gargas, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 05 March around 19h30
Tuesday 06 March around 12h00
Wednesday 07 March around 12h00
Monday 12 March around 19h30
Tuesday 13 March around 12h00
Wednesday 14 March around 12h00
Monday 19 March around 19h30
Tuesday 20 March around 12h00
Wednesday 21 March around 12h00
Monday 26 March around 20h30
Tuesday 27 March around 13h00
Wednesday 28 March around 13h00
Monday 02 April around 20h30
Tuesday 03 April around 13h00
Wednesday 04 April around 13h00
Monday 09 April around 20h30
Tuesday 10 April around 13h00
Wednesday 11 April around 13h00
Monday 16 April around 20h30
Tuesday 17 April around 13h00
Wednesday 18 April around 13h00
Monday 23 April around 20h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login