327 views Share

MACARRONES INTEGRALES CON TOMATE Y ATÚN.

Macarrones con salsa de tomate natural, cebolla, pimiento, zanahoria y aceite de oliva acompañado de migas de atún al natural. Con queso rallado.

Where Fernando Villalón, 25, 11500 Puerto Santa Maria, España See on the map

When pick it up:
Wednesday 28 March around 13h15
Thursday 29 March around 13h15
Friday 30 March around 13h15
Saturday 31 March around 13h15
Sunday 01 April around 13h15
Monday 02 April around 13h15
Tuesday 03 April around 13h15
Wednesday 28 March around 15h15
Thursday 29 March around 15h15
Friday 30 March around 15h15
Saturday 31 March around 15h15
Sunday 01 April around 15h15
Monday 02 April around 15h15
Tuesday 03 April around 15h15
Wednesday 04 April around 15h15
Thursday 05 April around 15h15
Friday 06 April around 15h15
Saturday 07 April around 15h15
Sunday 08 April around 15h15
Monday 09 April around 15h15
Tuesday 10 April around 15h15
Wednesday 11 April around 15h15
Thursday 12 April around 15h15
Friday 13 April around 15h15
Saturday 14 April around 15h15
Sunday 15 April around 15h15
Monday 16 April around 15h15
Tuesday 17 April around 15h15
Wednesday 18 April around 15h15
Thursday 19 April around 15h15
Friday 20 April around 15h15
Saturday 21 April around 15h15
Sunday 22 April around 15h15
Monday 23 April around 15h15

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login