406 views Share

MACARONS CHOCOLAT

1 PART = 10 MACARONS

MERCI DE ME PREVENIR 3 JOURS A L'AVANCE !

Where Place de Verdun, 17000 LA ROCHELLE, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 01 March around 13h30
Friday 02 March around 13h30
Saturday 03 March around 13h30
Sunday 04 March around 13h30
Monday 05 March around 13h30
Tuesday 06 March around 13h30
Wednesday 07 March around 13h30
Thursday 08 March around 13h30
Friday 09 March around 13h30
Saturday 10 March around 13h30
Sunday 11 March around 13h30
Monday 12 March around 13h30
Tuesday 13 March around 13h30
Wednesday 14 March around 13h30
Thursday 15 March around 13h30
Friday 16 March around 13h30
Saturday 17 March around 13h30
Sunday 18 March around 13h30
Monday 19 March around 13h30
Tuesday 20 March around 13h30
Wednesday 21 March around 13h30
Thursday 22 March around 13h30
Friday 23 March around 13h30
Saturday 24 March around 13h30
Sunday 25 March around 14h30
Monday 26 March around 14h30
Tuesday 27 March around 14h30
Wednesday 28 March around 14h30
Thursday 29 March around 14h30
Friday 30 March around 14h30
Saturday 31 March around 14h30
Sunday 01 April around 14h30
Monday 02 April around 14h30
Tuesday 03 April around 14h30
Wednesday 04 April around 14h30
Thursday 05 April around 14h30

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login
  • Elisa Lazizanie

    Comme je suis malade, j'ai besoin de sucre et de douceur... Peux avoir une boiboite pour dimanche ???

    Merci M'dame !

    - Answer

  • L'Amour des Mets

    Bonjour Madame !

    Tu as bien raison ...le chocolat pour guérir la grippe c'est connu depuis la nuit des temps :))

    J'espère que tu vas mieux!

    A dimanche, je te téléphone demain pour savoir comment on s'arrange pour la livraison ! Des bises!!!

    - Answer