298 views Share

Macarons

Macarons façon petits rochers
-exclusivement Amandes-
Extérieur croquant et coeur moelleux à souhait.
Les gouter, c'est les adopter !
1 part = 10 rochers
possibilité de cuisiner sur commande

Where 19 rue René Fonquerne, 31200 Toulouse, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Tuesday 10 July around 17h00
Monday 09 July around 17h00
Wednesday 11 July around 17h00
Thursday 12 July around 17h00
Friday 13 July around 17h00
Saturday 07 July around 17h00
Tuesday 10 July around 15h00
Monday 09 July around 15h00
Wednesday 11 July around 15h00
Thursday 12 July around 15h00
Friday 13 July around 15h00
Saturday 07 July around 15h00
Sunday 15 July around 17h00
Saturday 14 July around 17h00
Tuesday 17 July around 17h00
Monday 16 July around 17h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login