327 views Share

Macarons

assortiment de 12 macarons moelleux.
parfum chocolat,citron, framboise,cassis, caramel au beurre salé.prix degressif par quantité

Where 7 rue Georges de buffon, 31130 Balma, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Saturday 26 May around 20h00
Sunday 27 May around 20h00
Monday 28 May around 20h00
Tuesday 29 May around 20h00
Wednesday 30 May around 20h00
Thursday 31 May around 20h00
Friday 01 June around 20h00
Sunday 14 October around 18h00
Monday 15 October around 18h00
Tuesday 16 October around 18h00
Wednesday 17 October around 18h00
Thursday 18 October around 18h00
Friday 19 October around 18h00
Saturday 20 October around 18h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login