315 views Share

Lasagnes aux aubergines - Carottes

Véritables lasagnes avec hachis / Aubergines / Carottes et Tomates en dès.

Where 129 faubourg de Péronne, 62450 BAPAUME, FRANCE See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 19 January around 12h30
Wednesday 18 January around 12h30
Wednesday 25 January around 12h30
Thursday 26 January around 12h30
Wednesday 01 February around 12h30
Thursday 02 February around 12h30
Wednesday 08 February around 12h30
Thursday 09 February around 12h30
Thursday 16 February around 12h30
Wednesday 15 February around 12h30
Wednesday 22 February around 12h30
Thursday 23 February around 12h30
Wednesday 29 February around 12h30
Thursday 01 March around 12h30
Wednesday 07 March around 12h30
Thursday 08 March around 12h30
Wednesday 14 March around 12h30
Thursday 15 March around 12h30
Wednesday 21 March around 12h30
Thursday 22 March around 12h30
Wednesday 28 March around 13h30
Thursday 29 March around 13h30
Wednesday 04 April around 13h30
Thursday 05 April around 13h30
Wednesday 11 April around 13h30
Thursday 12 April around 13h30
Wednesday 18 April around 13h30
Thursday 19 April around 13h30
Wednesday 25 April around 13h30
Thursday 26 April around 13h30
Wednesday 02 May around 13h30
Thursday 03 May around 13h30
Wednesday 09 May around 13h30
Thursday 10 May around 13h30
Wednesday 16 May around 13h30
Thursday 17 May around 13h30
Wednesday 23 May around 13h30
Thursday 24 May around 13h30
Wednesday 30 May around 13h30
Thursday 31 May around 13h30
Wednesday 06 June around 13h30
Thursday 07 June around 13h30
Wednesday 13 June around 13h30
Thursday 14 June around 13h30
Wednesday 20 June around 13h30
Thursday 21 June around 13h30
Wednesday 27 June around 13h30
Thursday 28 June around 13h30
Wednesday 04 July around 13h30
Thursday 05 July around 13h30
Wednesday 11 July around 13h30
Thursday 12 July around 13h30
Wednesday 18 July around 13h30
Thursday 19 July around 13h30
Wednesday 25 July around 13h30
Thursday 26 July around 13h30
Wednesday 01 August around 13h30
Thursday 02 August around 13h30
Wednesday 08 August around 13h30
Thursday 09 August around 13h30
Wednesday 15 August around 13h30
Thursday 16 August around 13h30
Wednesday 22 August around 13h30
Thursday 23 August around 13h30
Wednesday 29 August around 13h30
Thursday 30 August around 13h30
Wednesday 05 September around 13h30
Thursday 06 September around 13h30
Wednesday 12 September around 13h30
Thursday 13 September around 13h30
Wednesday 19 September around 13h30
Thursday 20 September around 13h30
Wednesday 26 September around 13h30
Thursday 27 September around 13h30
Wednesday 03 October around 13h30
Thursday 04 October around 13h30
Wednesday 10 October around 13h30
Thursday 11 October around 13h30
Thursday 11 October around 13h00
Wednesday 10 October around 13h00
Wednesday 17 October around 13h00
Thursday 18 October around 13h00
Thursday 01 November around 12h00
Wednesday 07 November around 12h00
Thursday 08 November around 12h00
Wednesday 14 November around 12h00
Thursday 15 November around 12h00
Wednesday 21 November around 12h00
Thursday 22 November around 12h00
Thursday 29 November around 12h00
Wednesday 28 November around 12h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login
  • Labonnerecolte

    N'hésitez pas à vendre vos produits sur www.labonnerecolte.fr ;)

    - Answer