276 views Share

Lasagne

Je propose un plats de lasagne pour 6 à 8 personnes.
Viande haché de bœuf et porc (ou veau, tomate mozzarelle et pâte fait maison

Where rue carnot, 95110 sannois, France See on the map

When pick it up:
Monday 21 September around 20h00
Tuesday 22 September around 20h00
Wednesday 23 September around 20h00
Thursday 24 September around 20h00
Friday 25 September around 20h00
Saturday 26 September around 20h00
Sunday 27 September around 20h00
Saturday 26 September around 12h00
Sunday 27 September around 12h00
Monday 28 September around 12h00
Tuesday 29 September around 12h00
Wednesday 30 September around 12h00
Thursday 01 October around 12h00
Friday 02 October around 12h00
Saturday 03 October around 12h00
Monday 28 September around 20h00
Tuesday 29 September around 20h00
Wednesday 30 September around 20h00
Thursday 01 October around 20h00
Friday 02 October around 20h00
Saturday 03 October around 20h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login