179 views Share

gratin de pomme de terre au saumon

pomme de terre gratiné au saumon fumée a la creme

Where 1 rue des roches, 93100 montreuil, france See on the map

When pick it up:
Thursday 26 January around 19h00
Thursday 02 February around 19h00
Thursday 09 February around 19h00
Thursday 16 February around 19h00
Thursday 23 February around 19h00
Thursday 01 March around 19h00
Thursday 08 March around 19h00
Thursday 15 March around 19h00
Thursday 22 March around 19h00
Thursday 29 March around 20h00
Thursday 05 April around 20h00
Thursday 12 April around 20h00
Thursday 19 April around 20h00

About this meal?

Questions about the schedule, or the ingredients? login to post your questions to the cook.

Login